Day 15 – Let there be Light

I want to give a little update on things.   I have tried several things throughout the days since I last posted but have failed miserably in completing the projects. This journey has been a lot tougher than I anticipated but I need to quit making excuses.  I just need to work my mind to think of more ways to being creative and go outside my comfort to find it.

Anyways, this idea came to me as I was sitting on my balcony at night trying to think of new things to create.  I noticed it was so dark sitting there and that it needs a little light.  The inspiration of the concept came from the rain that was happening as I was searching for a lights to put on the balcony.   The LED strip lights are in the shape of rain drops.  Surprisingly, the lights only cost about 7 bucks on amazon.

Check it out:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Picture15

 

Leave a Reply

