Day 5 – My Life Experiences list

I created this collage of photos to help set a goal in my life of experiences I need to take part of and witness.   These experiences, I believe to show the absolute beauty of the world we live in and the marvels mankind has created.

Journey

My life experience list:

  1. To see the Northern Lights
  2. Fly in Gulfstream G650 that I help build
  3. See the night sky filled with stars to the horizon
  4. Take part of the Lantern Festival in Pingxi, Taiwan
  5. Ride in a hot air balloon
  6. Witness a Space launch
  7. Visit Columbia coffee farm to watch the process from start to end in making coffee
  8. Stay a night at the underwater hotel in Dubai
  9. Vacation in Fiji
  10. See the Human Tower Competition
  11. Participate in La Tomatina Buñol, Spain
  12. Take a USA Road trip
  13. Experience the Holi Festival
  14. Visit the largest Bee farm in the US

Picture5

Leave a Reply

